This function can be used to revoke the sharing of a View which was shared by the user before.
Input Data Requirements
Any View that was previously shared can be unshared.
The Shared View List window displays a list of Views that have been shared by the user.
Select a particular View and clicking "OK" will remove the sharing of this view.
A dialog window will confirm that the View was unshared:
And the indicated View will no longer be listed in the Shared View List window.