The Revoke Project command allows the user to un-publish a project on the server.
Any published project can be revoked by users with appropriate Array Server privileges.
Upon selecting the Revoke Project command, a Project List window is presented:
Selecting a project in the list and selecting "OK" will revoke the project from the Published Project list.
The user will see a confirmation message that the project was revoked, and the project will no longer be available to users as a published project.